Log in

Celebrate 100 years of Justinian legacy … past, present, and future.

October 21, 2021
Galleria Marchetti

(Former owners of the Como Inn)
825 West Erie Street, Chicago, Illinois 60642

Let’s celebrate 100 years in style, shall we (cue the confetti and champagne). We have a lot to be proud of. Our continual achievements over time have brought us to this significant milestone for The Justinian Society.  A 100th anniversary based on dedication, hard work, and commitment.

Mark your calendars and plan to attend the Centennial Celebration at the Galleria Marchetti on October 21, 2021. Let’s toast to 100 years and 100 more to come. You don’t want to miss it!

Membership Drive 100 for 100
Seeking 100 New Members during the Centennial year

Additional Membership Benefits Include:
  • Commemorative Centennial Member Lapel Pins
  • Centennial Legacy Declaration

100 for $100k - Drive to Raise $100,000 towards the Children’s Endowment Fund and the Scholarship Fund
Seeking 100 Members to Each Donate $1,000


Donor Benefits Include:
  • Donor Only Commemorative Coin
  • Initial Selection for Illinois Personalized License Plate Commemorating the Justinian Society’s Centennial Celebration
  • Publication on Justinian Website and Social Media
  • Special Honors at Centennial Celebration
  • Centennial Celebration Personal Ad

Please contact JSOL President, Dion U. Davi by email for details.

All proceeds benefit the Justinian Society of Lawyers Endowment Fund, a 501(c)(3) Non-Profit Organization. Your contribution is tax-deductible to the extent allowed by law.

Thank you to our generous members who have already made their donation contributing to the $100,000 drive supporting the Children's Endowment Fund and the Scholarship Fund. 

Leonard F. Amari

Katherine Amaria O'Dell



Thomas M. Battista

Hon. Robert W. Bertucci, Ret. 

Joseph G. Bisceglia

Michael F. Bonamarte

Perry J. Browder

Gabe M. Caporale

Christopher R. Cleary

Hon. Gloria G. Coco, Ret.

Richard M. Colombik

Anthony C. Cuda

Stephen P. DiSilvestro

Lawrence J. Disparti

Anthony B. Ferraro

Robert W. Fioretti

Joseph M. Gagliardo

Hon. Celia G. Gamrath

Catherine R. Locallo

John G. Locallo

Bruno R. Marasso

Hon. Lisa A. Marino

Hon. Diann K. Marsalek

Enrico J. Mirabelli
James J. Morici

John J. Perconti

Michael D. Pisano

Bernard B. Rinella

Antonio M. Romanucci

John Romanucci

Hon. Regina A. Scannicchio

Frank A. Sommario

Donald Storino II
Bruno J. Tassone

Salvatore J. Tornatore

Justinian Society of Lawyers:

Justinian Society of Lawyers' Endowment Fund:


400 E. Randolph St., #2305 | Chicago, IL 60601 | justinians@corpevent.com | Tel.  312-820-2063

© 2021 Justinian Society of Lawyers.  All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software