Log in

A Centennial Celebration

  • Thursday, October 21, 2021
  • 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Save the date for

A Centennial Celebration

Galleria Marchetti 
825 W Erie St, Chicago 

All proceeds benefit the Justinian Society of Lawyers Endowment Fund, a 501(c)(3) Non-Profit Organization.  Your contribution is tax-deductible to the extent allowed by law.

Justinian Society of Lawyers:

Justinian Society of Lawyers' Endowment Fund:


400 E. Randolph St., #2305 | Chicago, IL 60601 | justinians@corpevent.com | Tel.  312-820-2063

© 2021 Justinian Society of Lawyers.  All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software